Fugu Ultra v2

Quality-first multi-agent model for hard research, analysis, and competitions

sakana/fugu-ultra-v2
Organization
Sakana AI
Family
fugu
Providers
6
Context
1,000,000
Output limit
128,000
Knowledge
2026-08-28
Release
2026-09-11
Updated
—
Weights
Closed
Input
text, image, application/pdf
Output
text
Capabilities
—

Providers

Compare every cataloged offer for this model, including its provider, route, token limits, price, and capabilities.

6 offers · USD per million tokens
ProviderModel IDContextOutputInput / output · 1MReasoningToolsStructuredDetails
AI/ML API
sakana/fugu-ultra-v2
1,000,000128,000— / ————
View
EmpirioLabs AI
fugu-ultra-v2-0
1,000,000131,072— / ————
View
Kilo Gateway
sakana/fugu-ultra-v2
1,000,000128,000— / ————
View
LLM Gateway
sakana/fugu-ultra-v2.0
1,000,0001,000,000— / ————
View
OpenRouter
sakana/fugu-ultra-v2
1,000,000128,000— / ————
View
Vercel AI Gateway
sakana/fugu-ultra-v2
1,000,0001,000,000— / ————
View

Prices and limits apply to each offer. A dash means the value is not provided. OpenRouter offers show the hosting provider and routing channel separately.

Pricing

Compare token rates and cache charges across available routes and hosting configurations.

USD per million tokens
Input from—Per 1M input tokens
Output from—Per 1M output tokens
Available offers6Across 6 providers

Lowest listed input and output prices across the offers above; they may belong to different providers. These are base rates, before conditional pricing, discounts or additional fees.

Frequently asked questions

Answers based on the model metadata and serving offers currently in the catalog.

How much does Fugu Ultra v2 cost?

Listed rates start at — per million input tokens and — per million output tokens. Prices vary by provider and configuration; see Pricing for details.

Which providers offer Fugu Ultra v2?

There are 6 cataloged offers across 6 providers. Compare model IDs, prices and limits in Providers.

What is the context window?

The cataloged model context is 1,000,000 tokens. Each serving endpoint may apply a different limit.

Does it support tools and structured output?

Tool calling: Not reported. Structured output: Not reported. Support can vary by endpoint.

Catalog history · 2 recorded revisions

Metadata observations since this model was first cataloged. These are not model release versions.

  • · b074674b2074
  • · 5c4b3bdce404