Beam 1.0 501B A23B

Sparse mixture-of-experts reasoning model with 23B active parameters for coding and agentic workflows

reflection/beam-1.0-501b-a23b
Organization
Reflection
Family
beam
Providers
13
Context
1,048,576
Output limit
131,072
Knowledge
2026-06-30
Release
2026-10-05
Updated
2026-10-16
Weights
Open
Input
text
Output
text
Capabilities
—

Providers

Compare every cataloged offer for this model, including its provider, route, token limits, price, and capabilities.

14 offers · USD per million tokens
ProviderModel IDContextOutputInput / output · 1MReasoningToolsStructuredDetails
Cloudflare AI Gateway
reflection-ai/beam-1.0-501b-a23b
262,144131,072— / ————
View
CoreWeave
reflection/Beam-1.0-501B-A23B
1,048,5761,048,576— / ————
View
Eden AI
together_ai/reflection/Beam-1.0-501B-A23B
1,048,576131,072— / ————
View
Kilo Gateway
reflection/beam-1.0-501b-a23b
1,048,576131,072— / ————
View
NanoGPT
reflection/beam-1.0
1,048,576131,072— / ————
View
Nebius Token Factory
reflection/beam
1,048,576131,072— / ————
View
Ollama Cloud
beam
1,048,576131,072— / ————
View
OpenCode
beam-free
1,048,576131,072— / ————
View
OpenCode Go
beam-free
1,048,576131,072— / ————
View
OpenRouter
reflection/beam-1.0-501b-a23b
1,048,576131,072— / ————
View
Reflection
Beam-1.0-501B-A23B
1,048,576131,072— / ————
View
Together AI
reflection/Beam-1.0-501B-A23B
1,048,576131,072— / ————
View
Vercel AI Gateway
reflection/beam
1,048,576131,072— / ————
View
Vercel AI Gateway
reflection/beam-free
1,048,576131,072— / ————
View

Prices and limits apply to each offer. A dash means the value is not provided. OpenRouter offers show the hosting provider and routing channel separately.

Pricing

Compare token rates and cache charges across available routes and hosting configurations.

USD per million tokens
Input from—Per 1M input tokens
Output from—Per 1M output tokens
Available offers14Across 13 providers

Lowest listed input and output prices across the offers above; they may belong to different providers. These are base rates, before conditional pricing, discounts or additional fees.

Frequently asked questions

Answers based on the model metadata and serving offers currently in the catalog.

How much does Beam 1.0 501B A23B cost?

Listed rates start at — per million input tokens and — per million output tokens. Prices vary by provider and configuration; see Pricing for details.

Which providers offer Beam 1.0 501B A23B?

There are 14 cataloged offers across 13 providers. Compare model IDs, prices and limits in Providers.

What is the context window?

The cataloged model context is 1,048,576 tokens. Each serving endpoint may apply a different limit.

Does it support tools and structured output?

Tool calling: Not reported. Structured output: Not reported. Support can vary by endpoint.

Resources

Apache-2.0
Catalog history · 2 recorded revisions

Metadata observations since this model was first cataloged. These are not model release versions.

  • · bc6d53a5db96
  • · 65aa7cb14fad