Llama Guard 4 12B

Multimodal Llama 4-based safety classifier for moderating prompts and responses

meta/llama-guard-4-12b
Organization
Meta
Family
llama
Providers
6
Context
163,840
Output limit
163,840
Knowledge
—
Release
2025-04-29
Updated
—
Weights
Open
Input
text, image
Output
text
Capabilities
—

Providers

Compare every cataloged offer for this model, including its provider, route, token limits, price, and capabilities.

6 offers · USD per million tokens
ProviderModel IDContextOutputInput / output · 1MReasoningToolsStructuredDetails
Deep Infra
meta-llama/Llama-Guard-4-12B
163,840163,840— / ————
View
Eden AI
deepinfra/meta-llama/Llama-Guard-4-12B
163,840163,840— / ————
View
Hugging Face
meta-llama/Llama-Guard-4-12B
163,840163,840— / ————
View
Kilo Gateway
meta-llama/llama-guard-4-12b
163,84016,384— / ————
View
Nvidia
meta/llama-guard-4-12b
163,84016,384— / ————
View
OpenRouter
meta-llama/llama-guard-4-12b
163,84016,384— / ————
View

Prices and limits apply to each offer. A dash means the value is not provided. OpenRouter offers show the hosting provider and routing channel separately.

Pricing

Compare token rates and cache charges across available routes and hosting configurations.

USD per million tokens
Input from—Per 1M input tokens
Output from—Per 1M output tokens
Available offers6Across 6 providers

Lowest listed input and output prices across the offers above; they may belong to different providers. These are base rates, before conditional pricing, discounts or additional fees.

Frequently asked questions

Answers based on the model metadata and serving offers currently in the catalog.

How much does Llama Guard 4 12B cost?

Listed rates start at — per million input tokens and — per million output tokens. Prices vary by provider and configuration; see Pricing for details.

Which providers offer Llama Guard 4 12B?

There are 6 cataloged offers across 6 providers. Compare model IDs, prices and limits in Providers.

What is the context window?

The cataloged model context is 163,840 tokens. Each serving endpoint may apply a different limit.

Does it support tools and structured output?

Tool calling: Not reported. Structured output: Not reported. Support can vary by endpoint.

Resources

Llama 4 Community License
Catalog history · 1 recorded revision

Metadata observations since this model was first cataloged. These are not model release versions.

  • · e0f9f965eaa5