Ling 3.0 Flash VL

Native multimodal hybrid MoE model for image and video understanding, reasoning, and visual agents

inclusionai/ling-3.0-flash-vl
Organization
inclusionai
Family
ling
Providers
7
Context
262,144
Output limit
32,768
Knowledge
—
Release
2026-09-10
Updated
—
Weights
Open
Input
text, image, video
Output
text
Capabilities
—

Providers

Compare every cataloged offer for this model, including its provider, route, token limits, price, and capabilities.

7 offers · USD per million tokens
ProviderModel IDContextOutputInput / output · 1MReasoningToolsStructuredDetails
DevPass (LLM Gateway)
ling-3.0-flash-vl
131,072131,072— / ————
View
Kilo Gateway
inclusionai/ling-3.0-flash-vl
131,07232,768— / ————
View
LLM Gateway
deepinfra/ling-3.0-flash-vl
131,07232,768— / ————
View
NanoGPT
inclusionai/ling-3.0-flash-vl
262,14432,768— / ————
View
Novita AI
inclusionai/ling-3.0-flash-vl
262,14432,768— / ————
View
OpenRouter
inclusionai/ling-3.0-flash-vl
131,07232,768— / ————
View
Vercel AI Gateway
inclusionai/ling-3.0-flash-vl
256,00032,000— / ————
View

Prices and limits apply to each offer. A dash means the value is not provided. OpenRouter offers show the hosting provider and routing channel separately.

Pricing

Compare token rates and cache charges across available routes and hosting configurations.

USD per million tokens
Input from—Per 1M input tokens
Output from—Per 1M output tokens
Available offers7Across 7 providers

Lowest listed input and output prices across the offers above; they may belong to different providers. These are base rates, before conditional pricing, discounts or additional fees.

Frequently asked questions

Answers based on the model metadata and serving offers currently in the catalog.

How much does Ling 3.0 Flash VL cost?

Listed rates start at — per million input tokens and — per million output tokens. Prices vary by provider and configuration; see Pricing for details.

Which providers offer Ling 3.0 Flash VL?

There are 7 cataloged offers across 7 providers. Compare model IDs, prices and limits in Providers.

What is the context window?

The cataloged model context is 262,144 tokens. Each serving endpoint may apply a different limit.

Does it support tools and structured output?

Tool calling: Not reported. Structured output: Not reported. Support can vary by endpoint.

Resources

MIT
Catalog history · 2 recorded revisions

Metadata observations since this model was first cataloged. These are not model release versions.

  • · 37bbb88aec85
  • · b410401032d8