Gemini 4 Argon

Google's flagship reasoning model for complex software engineering, deep math and science, and long-horizon autonomous agents

google/gemini-4-argon
Organization
Google
Family
gemini
Providers
26
Context
1,048,576
Output limit
65,536
Knowledge
2026-03
Release
2026-10-13
Updated
—
Weights
Closed
Input
text, image/png, image/jpeg, image/webp, image/heic, image/heif, video/mp4, video/mpeg, video/mov, video/avi, video/x-flv, video/mpg, video/webm, video/wmv, video/3gpp, audio/wav, audio/mp3, audio/aiff, audio/aac, audio/ogg, audio/flac, audio/mpeg, audio/m4a, audio/l16, audio/opus, audio/alaw, audio/mulaw, audio/webm, application/pdf
Output
text
Capabilities
—

Providers

Compare every cataloged offer for this model, including its provider, route, token limits, price, and capabilities.

34 offers · USD per million tokens
ProviderModel IDContextOutputInput / output · 1MReasoningToolsStructuredDetails
302.AI
gemini-4-argon
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
AIHubMix
gemini-4-argon
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
Aixy
gemini/gemini-4-argon
1,048,57632,768— / ————
View
Cloudflare AI Gateway
google/gemini-4-argon
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
CommandCode
google/gemini-4-argon
1,000,00065,536— / ————
View
Cortecs
gemini-4-argon
1,048,57665,535— / ————
View
CrossModel
gemini/gemini-4-argon
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
DevPass (LLM Gateway)
gemini-4-argon
1,048,5761,048,576— / ————
View
Eden AI
vertex/gemini-pro-latest
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
Eden AI
vertex/gemini-4-argon@eu
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
Eden AI
vertex/gemini-4-argon
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
Eden AI
google/gemini-pro-latest
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
Eden AI
google/gemini-4-argon
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
Eden AI
vertex/gemini-4-argon@us
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
GitHub Copilot
gemini-4-argon
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
Google
gemini-4-argon
1,048,57632,768— / ————
View
Kilo Gateway
google/gemini-4-argon
1,048,576943,718— / ————
View
LLM Gateway
google-ai-studio/gemini-4-argon
1,048,5761,048,576— / ————
View
LLM Gateway
google-vertex/gemini-4-argon
1,048,5761,048,576— / ————
View
Merge Gateway
google/gemini-4-argon
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
NanoGPT
google/gemini-4-argon
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
Neon
gemini-4-argon
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
Ofox
google/gemini-4-argon
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
OpenCode
gemini-4-argon
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
OpenCode Go
gemini-4-argon
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
OpenCode Go
gemini-4-argon-contributor
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
OpenRouter
google/gemini-4-argon
1,048,576943,718— / ————
View
Perplexity Agent
google/gemini-4-argon
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
Prime Inference
google/gemini-4-argon
1,048,576943,718— / ————
View
Requesty
gemini-4-argon@eu
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
Requesty
gemini-4-argon
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
Venice AI
gemini-4-argon
1,000,00065,536— / ————
View
Vercel AI Gateway
google/gemini-4-argon
1,000,0001,000,000— / ————
View
Vertex
gemini-4-argon
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View

Prices and limits apply to each offer. A dash means the value is not provided. OpenRouter offers show the hosting provider and routing channel separately.

Pricing

Compare token rates and cache charges across available routes and hosting configurations.

USD per million tokens
Input from—Per 1M input tokens
Output from—Per 1M output tokens
Available offers34Across 26 providers

Lowest listed input and output prices across the offers above; they may belong to different providers. These are base rates, before conditional pricing, discounts or additional fees.

Frequently asked questions

Answers based on the model metadata and serving offers currently in the catalog.

How much does Gemini 4 Argon cost?

Listed rates start at — per million input tokens and — per million output tokens. Prices vary by provider and configuration; see Pricing for details.

Which providers offer Gemini 4 Argon?

There are 34 cataloged offers across 26 providers. Compare model IDs, prices and limits in Providers.

What is the context window?

The cataloged model context is 1,048,576 tokens. Each serving endpoint may apply a different limit.

Does it support tools and structured output?

Tool calling: Not reported. Structured output: Not reported. Support can vary by endpoint.

Catalog history · 2 recorded revisions

Metadata observations since this model was first cataloged. These are not model release versions.

  • · 6337c953f8d1
  • · 96e9c2637222