Gemini Omni 1.1 Flash

Video generation and editing model for scene extension, frame interpolation, and reference-guided multimodal control

google/gemini-omni-1.1-flash
Organization
Google
Family
gemini
Providers
3
Context
1,048,576
Output limit
57,920
Knowledge
—
Release
2026-08-27
Updated
—
Weights
Closed
Input
text, image/png, image/jpeg, image/webp, image/heic, image/heif, video/mp4, video/mpeg, video/mov, video/avi, video/x-flv, video/mpg, video/webm, video/wmv, video/3gpp
Output
video/mp4
Capabilities
—

Providers

Compare every cataloged offer for this model, including its provider, route, token limits, price, and capabilities.

3 offers · USD per million tokens
ProviderModel IDContextOutputInput / output · 1MReasoningToolsStructuredDetails
Cloudflare AI Gateway
google/gemini-omni-1.1-flash
1,048,57657,920— / ————
View
Google
gemini-omni-1.1-flash
131,07265,536— / ————
View
Poe
google/gemini-omni-1.1-flash
131,07257,920— / ————
View

Prices and limits apply to each offer. A dash means the value is not provided. OpenRouter offers show the hosting provider and routing channel separately.

Pricing

Compare token rates and cache charges across available routes and hosting configurations.

USD per million tokens
Input from—Per 1M input tokens
Output from—Per 1M output tokens
Available offers3Across 3 providers

Lowest listed input and output prices across the offers above; they may belong to different providers. These are base rates, before conditional pricing, discounts or additional fees.

Frequently asked questions

Answers based on the model metadata and serving offers currently in the catalog.

How much does Gemini Omni 1.1 Flash cost?

Listed rates start at — per million input tokens and — per million output tokens. Prices vary by provider and configuration; see Pricing for details.

Which providers offer Gemini Omni 1.1 Flash?

There are 3 cataloged offers across 3 providers. Compare model IDs, prices and limits in Providers.

What is the context window?

The cataloged model context is 1,048,576 tokens. Each serving endpoint may apply a different limit.

Does it support tools and structured output?

Tool calling: Not reported. Structured output: Not reported. Support can vary by endpoint.

Catalog history · 2 recorded revisions

Metadata observations since this model was first cataloged. These are not model release versions.

  • · 2e126b7af807
  • · fc687682c316