Ember-1

Specialized model from Fireworks built on Kimi K3, producing shorter reasoning traces with approximately 40% fewer tokens while maintaining comparable quality

fireworks/ember-1
Organization
fireworks
Family
—
Providers
7
Context
1,048,576
Output limit
131,072
Knowledge
—
Release
2026-09-22
Updated
—
Weights
Closed
Input
text, image/png, image/jpeg, image/gif, image/bmp, image/tiff, image/x-portable-pixmap
Output
text
Capabilities
—

Providers

Compare every cataloged offer for this model, including its provider, route, token limits, price, and capabilities.

7 offers · USD per million tokens
ProviderModel IDContextOutputInput / output · 1MReasoningToolsStructuredDetails
Cloudflare AI Gateway
fireworks/ember-1
1,040,000131,072— / ————
View
Eden AI
fireworks_ai/accounts/fireworks/models/ember-1
1,048,576131,072— / ————
View
Fireworks AI
accounts/fireworks/models/ember-1
1,048,576131,072— / ————
View
Kilo Gateway
fireworks/ember-1
1,048,576943,718— / ————
View
NanoGPT
fireworks/ember-1
1,048,576131,072— / ————
View
OpenRouter
fireworks/ember-1
1,048,576943,718— / ————
View
Vercel AI Gateway
fireworks/ember-1
1,048,5761,048,576— / ————
View

Prices and limits apply to each offer. A dash means the value is not provided. OpenRouter offers show the hosting provider and routing channel separately.

Pricing

Compare token rates and cache charges across available routes and hosting configurations.

USD per million tokens
Input from—Per 1M input tokens
Output from—Per 1M output tokens
Available offers7Across 7 providers

Lowest listed input and output prices across the offers above; they may belong to different providers. These are base rates, before conditional pricing, discounts or additional fees.

Frequently asked questions

Answers based on the model metadata and serving offers currently in the catalog.

How much does Ember-1 cost?

Listed rates start at — per million input tokens and — per million output tokens. Prices vary by provider and configuration; see Pricing for details.

Which providers offer Ember-1?

There are 7 cataloged offers across 7 providers. Compare model IDs, prices and limits in Providers.

What is the context window?

The cataloged model context is 1,048,576 tokens. Each serving endpoint may apply a different limit.

Does it support tools and structured output?

Tool calling: Not reported. Structured output: Not reported. Support can vary by endpoint.

Catalog history · 2 recorded revisions

Metadata observations since this model was first cataloged. These are not model release versions.

  • · 06671d367279
  • · 67a725396b19