Jev

System One model for fast, typed probabilistic decisions over text or structured state

typesafe/jev-latest
Organization
typesafe
Family
—
Providers
6
Context
64,000
Output limit
0
Knowledge
—
Release
2026-09-15
Updated
—
Weights
Closed
Input
text, image/png, image/jpeg
Output
decision
Capabilities
—

Providers

Compare every cataloged offer for this model, including its provider, route, token limits, price, and capabilities.

9 offers · USD per million tokens
ProviderModel IDContextOutputInput / output · 1MReasoningToolsStructuredDetails
Cloudflare AI Gateway
typesafe/jev
32,0000— / ————
View
NanoGPT
typesafe/jev-latest
32,0000— / ————
View
NanoGPT
typesafe/jev-1.13
32,0000— / ————
View
OpenCode
jev-1.13
64,0000— / ————
View
OpenCode
jev-1.13-free
64,0000— / ————
View
OpenRouter
typesafe/jev-1.13
262,1440— / ————
View
OpenRouter
~typesafe/jev-latest
262,1440— / ————
View
Vercel AI Gateway
typesafe-ai/jev
32,0000— / ————
View
Vivgrid
jev
64,0000— / ————
View

Prices and limits apply to each offer. A dash means the value is not provided. OpenRouter offers show the hosting provider and routing channel separately.

Pricing

Compare token rates and cache charges across available routes and hosting configurations.

USD per million tokens
Input from—Per 1M input tokens
Output from—Per 1M output tokens
Available offers9Across 6 providers

Lowest listed input and output prices across the offers above; they may belong to different providers. These are base rates, before conditional pricing, discounts or additional fees.

Frequently asked questions

Answers based on the model metadata and serving offers currently in the catalog.

How much does Jev cost?

Listed rates start at — per million input tokens and — per million output tokens. Prices vary by provider and configuration; see Pricing for details.

Which providers offer Jev?

There are 9 cataloged offers across 6 providers. Compare model IDs, prices and limits in Providers.

What is the context window?

The cataloged model context is 64,000 tokens. Each serving endpoint may apply a different limit.

Does it support tools and structured output?

Tool calling: Not reported. Structured output: Not reported. Support can vary by endpoint.

Catalog history · 3 recorded revisions

Metadata observations since this model was first cataloged. These are not model release versions.

  • · 96bdaf34470f
  • · 74357edec214
  • · 41f763c07884