GPT OSS Safeguard 120B

Safety model for policy screening, moderation, and risk-aware routing workflows

openai/gpt-oss-safeguard-120b
Organization
OpenAI
Family
gpt-oss
Providers
6
Context
131,072
Output limit
32,768
Knowledge
—
Release
2025-10-29
Updated
—
Weights
Open
Input
text
Output
text
Capabilities
—

Providers

Compare every cataloged offer for this model, including its provider, route, token limits, price, and capabilities.

6 offers · USD per million tokens
ProviderModel IDContextOutputInput / output · 1MReasoningToolsStructuredDetails
Amazon Bedrock
openai.gpt-oss-safeguard-120b
128,00016,384— / ————
View
Cortecs
gpt-oss-safeguard-120b
128,000128,000— / ————
View
LowRouter
auto/openai/gpt-oss-safeguard-120b
131,07232,768— / ————
View
Merge Gateway
openai/gpt-oss-safeguard-120b
4,0964,096— / ————
View
Tinfoil
gpt-oss-safeguard-120b
131,07232,768— / ————
View
Vercel AI Gateway
openai/gpt-oss-safeguard-120b
128,00016,000— / ————
View

Prices and limits apply to each offer. A dash means the value is not provided. OpenRouter offers show the hosting provider and routing channel separately.

Pricing

Compare token rates and cache charges across available routes and hosting configurations.

USD per million tokens
Input from—Per 1M input tokens
Output from—Per 1M output tokens
Available offers6Across 6 providers

Lowest listed input and output prices across the offers above; they may belong to different providers. These are base rates, before conditional pricing, discounts or additional fees.

Frequently asked questions

Answers based on the model metadata and serving offers currently in the catalog.

How much does GPT OSS Safeguard 120B cost?

Listed rates start at — per million input tokens and — per million output tokens. Prices vary by provider and configuration; see Pricing for details.

Which providers offer GPT OSS Safeguard 120B?

There are 6 cataloged offers across 6 providers. Compare model IDs, prices and limits in Providers.

What is the context window?

The cataloged model context is 131,072 tokens. Each serving endpoint may apply a different limit.

Does it support tools and structured output?

Tool calling: Not reported. Structured output: Not reported. Support can vary by endpoint.

Resources

Catalog history · 3 recorded revisions

Metadata observations since this model was first cataloged. These are not model release versions.

  • · c5740d14ffc4
  • · cce888f21d74
  • · 0d539d15b136