MiniMax H3

MiniMax general-purpose video model with multimodal references and synchronized stereo audio. Open H3-Base checkpoints; Context-IR and 2K regeneration are not included in the initial weights release.

minimax/MiniMax-H3
Family
minimax
Providers
3
Context
0
Output limit
0
Knowledge
—
Release
2026-07-31
Updated
2026-10-04
Weights
Open
Input
text, image/jpeg, image/png, image/webp, image/heic, image/heif, video/mp4, video/quicktime, audio/wav, audio/mpeg
Output
video/mp4, audio
Capabilities
—

Providers

Compare every cataloged offer for this model, including its provider, route, token limits, price, and capabilities.

3 offers · USD per million tokens
ProviderModel IDContextOutputInput / output · 1MReasoningToolsStructuredDetails
Cloudflare AI Gateway
minimax/h3
00— / ————
View
OpenRouter
minimax/hailuo-3
00— / ————
View
Vercel AI Gateway
minimax/minimax-h3
00— / ————
View

Prices and limits apply to each offer. A dash means the value is not provided. OpenRouter offers show the hosting provider and routing channel separately.

Pricing

Compare token rates and cache charges across available routes and hosting configurations.

USD per million tokens
Input from—Per 1M input tokens
Output from—Per 1M output tokens
Available offers3Across 3 providers

Lowest listed input and output prices across the offers above; they may belong to different providers. These are base rates, before conditional pricing, discounts or additional fees.

Frequently asked questions

Answers based on the model metadata and serving offers currently in the catalog.

How much does MiniMax H3 cost?

Listed rates start at — per million input tokens and — per million output tokens. Prices vary by provider and configuration; see Pricing for details.

Which providers offer MiniMax H3?

There are 3 cataloged offers across 3 providers. Compare model IDs, prices and limits in Providers.

What is the context window?

The cataloged model context is 0 tokens. Each serving endpoint may apply a different limit.

Does it support tools and structured output?

Tool calling: Not reported. Structured output: Not reported. Support can vary by endpoint.

Resources

MiniMax H3 Community License Agreement
Catalog history · 2 recorded revisions

Metadata observations since this model was first cataloged. These are not model release versions.

  • · ed12f4c5403d
  • · 84440ecc99e2