Qwen3.8 Flash Next

Open-weight experimental preview of the Qwen4 architecture: hybrid-attention MoE (125B total, 6B active) with vision encoder for coding, agent tasks, and image and video understanding

alibaba/qwen3.8-flash-next
Organization
Alibaba
Family
qwen
Providers
5
Context
262,144
Output limit
131,072
Knowledge
—
Release
2026-08-27
Updated
—
Weights
Open
Input
text, image/bmp, image/jpeg, image/png, image/tiff, image/webp, image/heic, video/mp4, video/x-msvideo, video/x-matroska, video/quicktime, video/x-flv, video/x-ms-wmv
Output
text
Capabilities
—

Providers

Compare every cataloged offer for this model, including its provider, route, token limits, price, and capabilities.

6 offers · USD per million tokens
ProviderModel IDContextOutputInput / output · 1MReasoningToolsStructuredDetails
AMD
Qwen3.8-Flash-Next
262,144131,072— / ————
View
Cortecs
qwen3.8-flash-next
262,14464,000— / ————
View
Requesty
qwen3.8-flash-next@eu
262,144262,144— / ————
View
Requesty
qwen3.8-flash-next
262,144262,144— / ————
View
TensorX
qwen/qwen3.8-flash-next
262,14464,000— / ————
View
Vultr
qwen3.8-flash-next
262,144131,072— / ————
View

Prices and limits apply to each offer. A dash means the value is not provided. OpenRouter offers show the hosting provider and routing channel separately.

Pricing

Compare token rates and cache charges across available routes and hosting configurations.

USD per million tokens
Input from—Per 1M input tokens
Output from—Per 1M output tokens
Available offers6Across 5 providers

Lowest listed input and output prices across the offers above; they may belong to different providers. These are base rates, before conditional pricing, discounts or additional fees.

Frequently asked questions

Answers based on the model metadata and serving offers currently in the catalog.

How much does Qwen3.8 Flash Next cost?

Listed rates start at — per million input tokens and — per million output tokens. Prices vary by provider and configuration; see Pricing for details.

Which providers offer Qwen3.8 Flash Next?

There are 6 cataloged offers across 5 providers. Compare model IDs, prices and limits in Providers.

What is the context window?

The cataloged model context is 262,144 tokens. Each serving endpoint may apply a different limit.

Does it support tools and structured output?

Tool calling: Not reported. Structured output: Not reported. Support can vary by endpoint.

Resources

qwen-community-1.0
Catalog history · 3 recorded revisions

Metadata observations since this model was first cataloged. These are not model release versions.

  • · 16ac690bc452
  • · 25974989586d
  • · 8a4a7973cc50