Grok 4.20 (Non-Reasoning)

Grok model for agentic tool use, reasoning, coding, and live assistance

xai/grok-4.20-0309-non-reasoning
Organization
xAI
Family
grok
Providers
12
Context
1,000,000
Output limit
30,000
Knowledge
—
Release
2026-03-09
Updated
—
Weights
Closed
Input
text, image/jpeg, image/png, application/pdf
Output
text
Capabilities
—

Providers

Compare every cataloged offer for this model, including its provider, route, token limits, price, and capabilities.

14 offers · USD per million tokens
ProviderModel IDContextOutputInput / output · 1MReasoningToolsStructuredDetails
AI/ML API
x-ai/grok-4-20-0309-non-reasoning
2,000,0001,999,000— / ————
View
Cloudflare AI Gateway
xai/grok-4.20-0309-non-reasoning
2,000,00030,000— / ————
View
DevPass (LLM Gateway)
grok-4-20-beta-0309-non-reasoning
2,000,00030,000— / ————
View
DevPass (LLM Gateway)
grok-4-20-non-reasoning
2,000,00030,000— / ————
View
Eden AI
xai/grok-4.20-0309-non-reasoning
1,000,00030,000— / ————
View
Impossibl
xai/grok-4.20-0309-non-reasoning
1,000,00030,000— / ————
View
LLM Gateway
xai/grok-4-20-beta-0309-non-reasoning
2,000,00030,000— / ————
View
LLM Gateway
vertex-openai/grok-4-20-non-reasoning
2,000,00030,000— / ————
View
Merge Gateway
xai/grok-4.20-0309-non-reasoning
1,000,0001,000,000— / ————
View
OCI Generative AI
xai.grok-4.20-non-reasoning
1,000,00030,000— / ————
View
Tempr Gateway
xai/grok-4.20-0309-non-reasoning
1,000,00030,000— / ————
View
Vercel AI Gateway
spacexai/grok-4.20-non-reasoning
2,000,0002,000,000— / ————
View
Vertex
xai/grok-4.20-non-reasoning
2,000,00030,000— / ————
View
ZenMux
x-ai/grok-4.2-fast-non-reasoning
2,000,00030,000— / ————
View

Prices and limits apply to each offer. A dash means the value is not provided. OpenRouter offers show the hosting provider and routing channel separately.

Pricing

Compare token rates and cache charges across available routes and hosting configurations.

USD per million tokens
Input from—Per 1M input tokens
Output from—Per 1M output tokens
Available offers14Across 12 providers

Lowest listed input and output prices across the offers above; they may belong to different providers. These are base rates, before conditional pricing, discounts or additional fees.

Frequently asked questions

Answers based on the model metadata and serving offers currently in the catalog.

How much does Grok 4.20 (Non-Reasoning) cost?

Listed rates start at — per million input tokens and — per million output tokens. Prices vary by provider and configuration; see Pricing for details.

Which providers offer Grok 4.20 (Non-Reasoning)?

There are 14 cataloged offers across 12 providers. Compare model IDs, prices and limits in Providers.

What is the context window?

The cataloged model context is 1,000,000 tokens. Each serving endpoint may apply a different limit.

Does it support tools and structured output?

Tool calling: Not reported. Structured output: Not reported. Support can vary by endpoint.

Catalog history · 3 recorded revisions

Metadata observations since this model was first cataloged. These are not model release versions.

  • · bb42ac6cb843
  • · e6e8cb3b7a4f
  • · b6260356cb60