SOLAR 10.7B Instruct v1.0

Upstage depth-upscaled 10.7B instruction model for single-turn chat

upstage/solar-10.7b-instruct-v1.0
Organization
Upstage
Family
solar
Providers
0
Context
4,096
Output limit
4,096
Knowledge
—
Release
2023-12-12
Updated
—
Weights
Open
Input
text
Output
text
Capabilities
—

Providers

Compare every cataloged offer for this model, including its provider, route, token limits, price, and capabilities.

0 offers · USD per million tokens
No results foundTry another search or remove a filter.

Prices and limits apply to each offer. A dash means the value is not provided. OpenRouter offers show the hosting provider and routing channel separately.

Pricing

Compare token rates and cache charges across available routes and hosting configurations.

USD per million tokens
Input from—Per 1M input tokens
Output from—Per 1M output tokens
Available offers0Across 0 providers

Lowest listed input and output prices across the offers above; they may belong to different providers. These are base rates, before conditional pricing, discounts or additional fees.

Frequently asked questions

Answers based on the model metadata and serving offers currently in the catalog.

How much does SOLAR 10.7B Instruct v1.0 cost?

Listed rates start at — per million input tokens and — per million output tokens. Prices vary by provider and configuration; see Pricing for details.

Which providers offer SOLAR 10.7B Instruct v1.0?

There are 0 cataloged offers across 0 providers. Compare model IDs, prices and limits in Providers.

What is the context window?

The cataloged model context is 4,096 tokens. Each serving endpoint may apply a different limit.

Does it support tools and structured output?

Tool calling: Not reported. Structured output: Not reported. Support can vary by endpoint.

Resources

CC-BY-NC-4.0
Catalog history · 1 recorded revision

Metadata observations since this model was first cataloged. These are not model release versions.

  • · 1aa68d657bf5