Qwen3 Coder Plus

Hosted Qwen coder for software agents, repo edits, and long-context code

alibaba/qwen3-coder-plus
Organization
Alibaba
Family
qwen
Providers
4
Context
1,048,576
Output limit
65,536
Knowledge
2025-04
Release
2025-07-23
Updated
—
Weights
Closed
Input
text
Output
text
Capabilities
—

Providers

Compare every cataloged offer for this model, including its provider, route, token limits, price, and capabilities.

5 offers · USD per million tokens
ProviderModel IDContextOutputInput / output · 1MReasoningToolsStructuredDetails
LLMTR
qwen/qwen3-coder-plus
1,000,00065,536— / ————
View
Merge Gateway
qwen/qwen3-coder-plus
1,000,000250,000— / ————
View
Ofox
qwen/qwen3-coder-plus
1,000,00064,000— / ————
View
Ofox
bailian/qwen3-coder-plus
1,048,57665,536— / ————
View
ZenMux
qwen/qwen3-coder-plus
1,000,00064,000— / ————
View

Prices and limits apply to each offer. A dash means the value is not provided. OpenRouter offers show the hosting provider and routing channel separately.

Pricing

Compare token rates and cache charges across available routes and hosting configurations.

USD per million tokens
Input from—Per 1M input tokens
Output from—Per 1M output tokens
Available offers5Across 4 providers

Lowest listed input and output prices across the offers above; they may belong to different providers. These are base rates, before conditional pricing, discounts or additional fees.

Frequently asked questions

Answers based on the model metadata and serving offers currently in the catalog.

How much does Qwen3 Coder Plus cost?

Listed rates start at — per million input tokens and — per million output tokens. Prices vary by provider and configuration; see Pricing for details.

Which providers offer Qwen3 Coder Plus?

There are 5 cataloged offers across 4 providers. Compare model IDs, prices and limits in Providers.

What is the context window?

The cataloged model context is 1,048,576 tokens. Each serving endpoint may apply a different limit.

Does it support tools and structured output?

Tool calling: Not reported. Structured output: Not reported. Support can vary by endpoint.

Catalog history · 3 recorded revisions

Metadata observations since this model was first cataloged. These are not model release versions.

  • · 6ff7327fdc7a
  • · bd10ed28d9ef
  • · 83e87bba8479