Qwen3 235B-A22B

Large open Qwen MoE for multilingual reasoning, coding, and tool use

alibaba/qwen3-235b-a22b
Organization
Alibaba
Family
qwen
Providers
7
Context
131,072
Output limit
16,384
Knowledge
2025-04
Release
2025-04-28
Updated
—
Weights
Open
Input
text
Output
text
Capabilities
—

Providers

Compare every cataloged offer for this model, including its provider, route, token limits, price, and capabilities.

7 offers · USD per million tokens
ProviderModel IDContextOutputInput / output · 1MReasoningToolsStructuredDetails
302.AI
qwen3-235b-a22b
128,00016,384— / ————
View
Hugging Face
Qwen/Qwen3-235B-A22B
40,96016,384— / ————
View
Jiekou.AI
qwen/qwen3-235b-a22b-fp8
40,96020,000— / ————
View
LLM Gateway
novita/qwen3-235b-a22b-fp8
40,96020,000— / ————
View
Merge Gateway
qwen/qwen3-235b-a22b
131,07232,768— / ————
View
NanoGPT
qwen/qwen3-235b-a22b
262,14416,384— / ————
View
Qiniu
qwen3-235b-a22b
128,00032,000— / ————
View

Prices and limits apply to each offer. A dash means the value is not provided. OpenRouter offers show the hosting provider and routing channel separately.

Pricing

Compare token rates and cache charges across available routes and hosting configurations.

USD per million tokens
Input from—Per 1M input tokens
Output from—Per 1M output tokens
Available offers7Across 7 providers

Lowest listed input and output prices across the offers above; they may belong to different providers. These are base rates, before conditional pricing, discounts or additional fees.

Frequently asked questions

Answers based on the model metadata and serving offers currently in the catalog.

How much does Qwen3 235B-A22B cost?

Listed rates start at — per million input tokens and — per million output tokens. Prices vary by provider and configuration; see Pricing for details.

Which providers offer Qwen3 235B-A22B?

There are 7 cataloged offers across 7 providers. Compare model IDs, prices and limits in Providers.

What is the context window?

The cataloged model context is 131,072 tokens. Each serving endpoint may apply a different limit.

Does it support tools and structured output?

Tool calling: Not reported. Structured output: Not reported. Support can vary by endpoint.

Resources

Catalog history · 3 recorded revisions

Metadata observations since this model was first cataloged. These are not model release versions.

  • · 82db6b3b7823
  • · ae149fce1af9
  • · b8c225f5d1ca